Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Slider

Country Stuff

Country Stuff

The Round Up

Wednesday March 06
The Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville just opened their annual exhibit and it has some really cool artifacts from the past year of some…
Tuesday January 23
 A 65-year-old man in northern Michigan fell through an icy lake and he had his dog with him.When the police arrived they called her over, tied a rope to…
Friday January 19
After Kenny Chesney announced his new album Born would be released on March 29th, he dropped a music video for the lead single "Take Her Home". "When…
Friday January 12
Kane Brown posted a clip of a new song about depression and wants you to know you're not alone. He says it's about "Horrible thoughts and…
Wednesday November 29
Back in 2010, Parmalee was robbed at gunpoint while they were in their trailer after a show. Drummer Scott Thomas was shot three times and went into…
Monday November 13
 Walker Hayes changed some of the lyrics to "Fancy Like" so now it's "Fancy Like Christmas". Walker and his daughter Lela did a little dance routine in their…
Friday November 10
614 Magazine is hosting a Santa Crawl at Easton Town Center Saturday, December 2nd from 1-4pm. It's $10 to get in and it gets you…
Tuesday October 24
In Britney Spears' memoir, "The Woman In Me", she talks about auditioning for "The Notebook" so, the casting director posted it online. She's no Rachel McAdams…
Monday October 09
Just when you thought Jelly Roll couldn't get any cooler, he helped a fan in a wheelchair crowd surf to the stage. Once he got…
Thursday September 28
Jack O' Lantern World just opened up in Hilliard! You walk this trail of hundreds of hand-carved pumpkins all lit up. They have some of the biggest…

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Country on Facebook

Country on Instagram