Font size: +

CMT Announces Next Set Of Performers


The CMT Music Awards is announcing its next set of performers. 

Newcomers Breland, Parker McCollum, Priscilla Block, Elvie Shane and Caityln Smith are all part of the line-up. The fan-voted award show airs April 11th on CBS. 

Voting is open through April 4th.


Breland Announces Benefit Show For Oasis Center
Cody Johnson Is No. 1 For Second Week