Font size: +

CRS New Faces Class Of 2024


The Country Radio Seminar is naming its nominees for the 2024 New Faces of Country Music.  

They include Chayce Beckham, Dillon Carmichael, Corey Kent, Megan Moroney, Conner Smith and Warren Zeiders. Voting will take place from Monday, November 27th, to Friday, December 1st. The five artists with the most votes will be celebrated at the CRS New Faces of Country Music showcase in March.

It's part of a three-day event that focuses on folks in the radio and music industries.

Carly Pearce Reveals Favorite Thanksgiving Dish
"Christmas At Graceland" To Air On NBC